Contact Us

David Coffelt
CEO
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2228
  
Janelle Vergouven
Escrow Closer & Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2223
 
Jessica Wackerman
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2232
 
John Bastion
Production Manager
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2230
 
Linda Coffelt
Secretary of Board
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2221
 
Penny Hix
Accountant
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2225
 
Rosemary Gentry
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2231
 
Tina Wilhelm
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2233
 
Kelley Worthley
Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2215
 
Julie Giffin
Recorder
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2216
 
Suzie Rogers
Researcher
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2234
 
Tammy Hatman
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2240
 
Stacey Brodersen
Sr Escrow Officer & Manager
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2200
 
Missy Eastland
Escrow Closer & Processor
Pleasant Hill Office
Direct: 816-581-2238
 
Brenda Speer
Sr Escrow Officer & Manager
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2217
 
Brooke Charpie
Escrow Closer & Processor
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2218
 
Audrey Black
Processor
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2206
Email: ablack@coffeltlandtitle.com
 
Lee Cooper
President
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2211
 
Jennifer Brault
Marketing Director
Direct: 816-738-4680
 
Christa McClanahan
Policy Typist
 
Teresa Miller
Escrow Closer
Belton Office
Direct: 816-581-2213
Email: tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com
 
Emily Vermillion
Receptionist
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2220
Email: 
frontd@coffeltlandtitle.com

Anna Messamaker
Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 
816-581-2209
Email: 
amessamaker@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kim Hays
Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 
816-581-2204
Email:
khays@coffeltlandtitle.com
 
Tess Hall
Order Entry
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2240
Email:
thall@coffeltlandtitle.com

Bailey Shelton
Accounting
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2210
Email:
bshelton@coffeltlandtitle.com

Valerie Mozingo
Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2214
Email:
vmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com

Santana Ferrin
Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2201
Email:
sferrin@coffeltlandtitle.com

McKenzi Taylor
Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 
816-581-2208
Email:
mtaylor@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.