Contact Us

David Coffelt
CEO
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2228
Janelle Vergouven
Escrow Closer & Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2223
Jessica Wackerman
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2232
John Bastion
Production Manager
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2230
Linda Coffelt
Secretary of Board
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2221
Penny Hix
Accountant
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2225
Rosemary Gentry
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2231
Tina Wilhelm
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2233
Kelley Worthley
Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2215
Julie Giffin
Recorder
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2216
Cheryl Harris
Researcher
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2216
Tammy Hatman
Receptionist
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2240
Stacey Brodersen
Sr. Escrow Officer & Manager
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2200
Missy Eastland
Escrow Closer & Processor
Pleasant Hill Office
Direct: 816-581-2238
Brenda Speer
Sr Escrow Officer & Manager
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2217
Trish Charlons
Escrow Officer & Asst. Manager
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2218
Wendy Mayfield
Escrow Officer
Leawood Office
Direct: 816-994-3311
Audrey Black
Processor
Email:ablack@coffeltlandtitle.com
Donna Wolfmeyer
Processor
Jenna Henthorn
Processor
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2206
Jessica Gillihan
Escrow Closer
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2207
Lee Cooper
President
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2211
Jennifer Lindholm
Marketing Director
Direct: 816-738-4680
Christa McClanahan
Policy Typist
Teresa Miller
Escrow Closer & Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2226
Email:tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com
Emily Vermillion
Receptionist
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2220
Email: 
frontd@coffeltlandtitle.com
Anna Messamaker
Escrow Closer
Raymore Office
Direct: 
816-581-2209
Email: 
annammessamaker@coffeltlandtitle.com
Kim Hays
Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 
816-581-2204
Email:
khays@coffeltlandtitle.com
Tess Hall
Order Entry
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2240
Email:
thall@coffeltlandtitle.com
Bailey Shelton
Accounting
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2210
Email:
bshelton@coffeltlandtitle.com
Valerie Mozingo
Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2214
Email:
vmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com
Santana Fannin
Processor
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 
816-581-2201
Email:
sfannin@coffeltlandtitle.com
Chassidy Hansen
Processor
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 
816-581-2208
Email:
chansen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.