Harrisonville

401 S. Lexington, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: (816)380-3441
Fax: (816) 380-3448

David Coffelt
CEO
Direct: 816-581-2228
Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com
Linda Coffelt
Corporate Secretary
Direct: 816-581-2221
Email: lcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com
Lee Cooper
President
Direct: 816-581-2211
Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com
John Bastion
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2230
Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com
Janelle Vergouven
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2223
Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Rosemary Gentry
Title Searcher & Examiner
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2231
Email: rgentry@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tammy Hatman
Direct: 816-581-2220
Emailthatman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Amanda Herrell
Direct: 816-581-2240
Email: aherrell@coffeltlandtitle.com

Hope Hester
Direct: 816-581-2216
Email: HHester@CoffeltlandTitle.com

Penny Hix
Accountant
Direct: 816-581-2225
Email: phix@coffeltlandtitle.com

M.J. James
Order Entry
Direct: 816-581-2234
Email: mjames@coffeltlandtitle.

Abby McCune
Accounting
Direct: 816-581-2210
Email: 
AMccune@coffeltlandtitle.com

Valerie Mozingo
Examiner
Direct: 816-581-2214
Emailvmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jennifer Vaughan
Accountant
Direct: 816-581-2227
Email: JVaughan@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jessica Wackerman
Title Searcher & Examiner
Direct: 816-581-2232
Email: jwackerman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tina Wilhelm
Title Searcher & Examiner
Direct: 816-581-2233
Email: twilhelm@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kelley Worthley
Processor
Direct: 816-581-2215
Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Lee’s Summit Location

Northland Location

Overland Park Location

Pleasant Hill Location

Raymore Location