Overland Park

13200 Metcalf Ave, Suite 120 (Bldg 15)
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: (913)322-8999
Fax: (913) 322-8989

Brenda Speer
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2217
Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

Trish Charlons
Sr Escrow Officer & Asst. Manager
Direct: 816-581-2218
Email: trishc@coffeltlandtitle.com

Chris Crawford
Email: ccrawford@coffeltlandtitle.com

Mary Owsley
Direct: 816-581-2206
Email: mowsley@coffeltlandtitle.com

Terri Gaa
Escrow Closer
Direct: 816-581-2206

Harrisonville Location

Lee’s Summit Location

Northland Location

Pleasant Hill Location

Raymore Location