Meet Our Staff

David Coffelt

CEO

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2228

Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Linda Coffelt

Corporate Secretary

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2221

Email: lcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jennifer Brault

Marketing Director

Direct: 816-738-4680

Emailjbrault@coffeltlandtitle.com

John Bastion

Production Manager

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2230

Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

Janelle Vergouven

Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2223

Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

Penny Hix

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2225

Email: phix@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tess Hall 

Order Entry 

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Emailthall@coffeltlandtitle.com

Stacey Brodersen

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2200

Email: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Brenda Speer

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2217

Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jessica Wackerman

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2232

Email: jwackerman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Lee Cooper

President

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2211

Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com

Teresa Miller

Escrow Closer

Belton Office

Direct: 816-581-2213

Email: tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tina Wilhelm

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2233

Email: twilhelm@coffeltlandtitle.com

Missy Eastland

Escrow Closer & Processor

Pleasant Hill Office

Direct: 816-581-2238

Email: meastland@coffeltlandtitle.com

Brooke Charpie

Escrow Closer & Processor

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2218

Email: bcharpie@coffeltlandtitle.com

Rosemary Gentry

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2231

Email: rgentry@coffeltlandtitle.com

Audrey Black

Processor

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2206

Emailablack@coffeltlandtitle.com

Anna Messamaker

Processor

Lee's Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2209

Emailamessamaker@coffeltlandtitle.com

Christa McClanahan

Policy Typist

Email: cmclanahan@coffeltlandtitle.com

Julie Giffin

Recorder

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2216

Email: jgiffin@coffeltlandtitle.

Kelley Worthley

Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2215

Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kimberly Hays 

Processor

Lee's Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2204

Email: khays@coffeltlandtitle.com

Suzi Rogers

Recorder

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2234

Email: srogers@coffeltlandtitle.com

Santana Ferrin

Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2201

Emailsferrin@coffeltlandtitle.com

Valerie Mozingo

Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2214

Emailvmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com

McKenzi Taylor

Processor

Lee's Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2208

Email: mtaylor@coffeltlandtitle.com

Emily Vermillion

Receptionist

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2220

Emailfrontd@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tammy Hatman

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Emailthatman@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

 

Jennifer Vaughn

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2227

Emailjvaughn@coffeltlandtitle.com

Bailey Shelton

Accounting

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2210

Emailbshelton@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

 

 

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.