Meet Our Staff

David-Coffelt   David Coffelt

CEO

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2228

Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
     
     
     
     
Janelle-Vergouven   Janelle Vergouven

Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2223

Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Jessica-Wackerman   Jessica Wackerman

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2232

Email: jwackerman@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
John-Bastion   John Bastion

Production Manager

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2230

Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Linda-Coffelt   Linda Coffelt

Secretary of Board

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2221

Email: lcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Penny-Hix   Penny Hix

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2225

Email: phix@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Rosemary-Gentry   Rosemary Gentry

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2231

Email: rgentry@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Tina-Wilhem   Tina Wilhelm

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2233

Email: twilhelm@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
     
     
Kelly-Miller   Kelly Miller

Escrow Closer & Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2204

Email: kmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Stacey-Brodersen   Stacey Brodersen

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2200

Email: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
     
     
Barb-Schieber   Barbara Schieber

Human Resources Director

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2222

Email: bschieber@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Missy-Eastland   Missy Eastland

Escrow Closer & Processor

Pleasant Hill Office

Direct: 816-581-2238

Email: meastland@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Brenda-Speer   Brenda Speer

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2217

Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Brooke-Charpie   Brooke Charpie

Escrow Closer & Processor

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2218

Email: bcharpie@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Lee-Cooper   Lee Cooper

President

Raymore Office

Direct: 816-581-2211

Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Christa-McClanahan  

Christa McClanahan

Policy Typist

Email: cmclanahan@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Teresa-Miller   Teresa Miller

Escrow Closer

Belton Office

Direct: 816-581-2213

Email: tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Emily-Vermillion  

Emily Vermillion

Receptionist

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2220

Emailfrontd@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Anna-Messamaker  

Anna Messamaker

Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2209

Emailamessamaker@coffeltlandtitle.com

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.