Meet Our Staff

 

David-Coffelt   David Coffelt

CEO

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2228

Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
suzi   Suzi Rogers

Recorder

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2234

Email: srogers@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
   

Jennifer Brault

Marketing Director

Direct: 816-738-4680

Emailjbrault@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Janelle-Vergouven   Janelle Vergouven

Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2223

Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Jessica-Wackerman   Jessica Wackerman

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2232

Email: jwackerman@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
John-Bastion   John Bastion

Production Manager

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2230

Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 tammy  

Tammy Hatman

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Emailthatman@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Penny-Hix   Penny Hix

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2225

Email: phix@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Rosemary-Gentry   Rosemary Gentry

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2231

Email: rgentry@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Tina-Wilhem   Tina Wilhelm

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2233

Email: twilhelm@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Audrey pic 2     Audrey Black

Processor

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2206

Emailablack@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

     
julie   

Julie Giffin

Recorder

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2216

Email: jgiffin@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

     
Stacey-Brodersen   Stacey Brodersen

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2200

Email: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 jen  

Jennifer Vaughn

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2227

Emailjvaughn@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

     
 kel2  

Kelley Worthley

Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2215

Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

     
Missy-Eastland   Missy Eastland

Escrow Closer & Processor

Pleasant Hill Office

Direct: 816-581-2238

Email: meastland@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Brenda-Speer   Brenda Speer

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2217

Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Brooke-Charpie   Brooke Charpie

Escrow Closer & Processor

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2218

Email: bcharpie@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Lee-Cooper   Lee Cooper

President

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2211

Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Christa-McClanahan  

Christa McClanahan

Policy Typist

Email: cmclanahan@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Teresa-Miller   Teresa Miller

Escrow Closer

Belton Office

Direct: 816-581-2213

Email: tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Emily-Vermillion  

Emily Vermillion

Receptionist

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2220

Emailfrontd@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
Anna-Messamaker  

Anna Messamaker

Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2209

Emailamessamaker@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

Kimberly Hays 

Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2204

Email: khays@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

Tess Hall 

Order Entry 

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Emailthall@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

Bailey Shelton

Accounting

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2210

Emailbshelton@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

Valerie Mozingo

Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2214

Emailvmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

Santana Ferrin

Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2201

Emailsferrin@coffeltlandtitle.com

     
 

McKenzi Taylor

Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2208

Email: mtaylor@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

 

 

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.