Contact Us

David Coffelt
CEO
Direct: 816-581-2228
Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Linda Coffelt
Corporate Secretary
Direct: 816-581-2221
Email: lcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Lee Cooper
President
Direct: 816-581-2211
Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com

John Bastion
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2230
Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

Stacey Brodersen
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2200
Email: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Brenda Speer
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2217
Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

L. Kent Shelman
Senior VP—Commercial
Direct: (816) 581-2221
Email: KShelman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Janelle Vergouven
Executive Vice President, Member of the Board
Direct: 816-581-2223
Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

Harrisonville Location

Lee’s Summit Location

Northland Location

Overland Park Location

Pleasant Hill Location

Raymore Location