Meet Our Staff

HARRISONVILLE 

David Coffelt

CEO

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2228

Email: dcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Linda Coffelt

Corporate Secretary

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2221

Email: lcoffelt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Lee Cooper

President

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2211

Email: lcooper@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Kent Shelman
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2221

John Bastion

Production Manager

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2230

Email: jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

Janelle Vergouven

Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2223

Email: jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

Amanda Herrell

Accounting

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Email: aherrell@coffeltlandtitle.com

Bailey Shelton

Accounting

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2210

Emailbshelton@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Emily Vermillion

Receptionist

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2220

Emailfrontd@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

Emma Frye

Processor

Raymore Office

Direct: 816-581-2201

Email: efrye@coffeltlandtitle.com

 
Hope Hester
Harrisonville Office
Direct: 816-581-2216

Jennifer Vaughan

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2227

Emailjvaughan@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jessica Wackerman

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2232

Email: jwackerman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kelley Worthley

Processor

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2215

Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

M.J. James

Order Entry

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2234

Email: mjames@coffeltlandtitle.

Penny Hix

Accountant

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2225

Email: phix@coffeltlandtitle.com

Rosemary Gentry

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2231

Email: rgentry@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tammy Hatman

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2240

Emailthatman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Tina Wilhelm

Title Searcher & Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2233

Email: twilhelm@coffeltlandtitle.com

Valerie Mozingo

Examiner

Harrisonville Office

Direct: 816-581-2214

Emailvmozingo@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

OVERLAND PARK

Brenda Speer

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2217

Email: bspeer@coffeltlandtitle.com

Trish Charlons

Sr Escrow Officer & Asst. Manager

Overland Park Office

Direct: 816-581-2218

Email: trishc@coffeltlandtitle.com

Chris Crawford

Processor

Email: ccrawford@coffeltlandtitle.com

 
Mary Owsley
Overland Park Office
Direct: 816-581-2206

RAYMORE

Anna Messamaker

Escrow Closer

Raymore Office

Direct: 816-581-2213

Emailannam@coffeltlandtitle.com

 
Christine Henessee
Raymore Office
Direct: 816-581-2201

PLEASANT HILL

Missy Eastland

Escrow Closer & Processor

Pleasant Hill Office

Direct: 816-581-2238

Email: meastland@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

LEE’S SUMMIT

Stacey Brodersen

Sr Escrow Officer & Manager

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2200

Email: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jessica Gillihan

Escrow Closer

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2207

Email: jgillihan@coffeltlandtitle.com

 
Lori McClain
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2208
 
Nadine Fothergill
Lee’s Summit Office
Direct: 816-581-2204

 

Teresa Miller

Escrow Closer/Processor

Lee’s Summit Office

Direct: 816-581-2226

Email: tmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Created & Maintained by KC Web Specialists, LLC.